Skip To Main Content

Calendar & Schedule

Daily Schedule

Period 1   7:35-8:19  

Period 2

  8:24-9:08  
Period 3   9:13-9:38  
Period 4   9:43-10:27  
Lunch Block A Lunch Early Period 5 Early Period 5
10:27-10:57 10:32-11:16 10:32-11:16
Late Period 5 B Lunch Early Period 6
11:02-11:46 11:16-11:46 11:21-12:05
Late Period 6 Late Period 6 C Lunch
11:51-12:35 11:51-12:35 12:05-12:35
Period 7   12:40-1:24  
Period 8   1:29-2:13  

 

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Parent Education Event: Sextortion & Internet Safety
Forest Lake Area High School Media Center
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
School Board Listening Session
-
School Board Meeting
-
FLAS DO Board Room
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
School Board Meeting
-
FLAS DO Board Room
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
FLAS DO Board Room
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar