Skip To Main Content

Calendar & Schedule

Daily Schedule

Period 1   7:35-8:19  

Period 2

  8:24-9:08  
Period 3   9:13-9:38  
Period 4   9:43-10:27  
Lunch Block A Lunch Early Period 5 Early Period 5
10:27-10:57 10:32-11:16 10:32-11:16
Late Period 5 B Lunch Early Period 6
11:02-11:46 11:16-11:46 11:21-12:05
Late Period 6 Late Period 6 C Lunch
11:51-12:35 11:51-12:35 12:05-12:35
Period 7   12:40-1:24  
Period 8   1:29-2:13  

 

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
PTO Meeting
-
Conference Room A
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 10
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Listening Session
-
Forest Lake Area Schools District Office
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
Forest Lake Area Schools District Office
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
Forest Lake Area Schools District Office
Fri, Mar 22
Subscribe to Alerts Junie B. Jones Jr. Musical
-
Forest Lake Area High School, 6101 Scandia Trail N, Forest Lake, MN 55025, USA
Sat, Mar 23
Subscribe to Alerts Junie B. Jones Jr. Musical
-
Forest Lake Area High School, 6101 Scandia Trail N, Forest Lake, MN 55025, USA
Sun, Mar 24
Subscribe to Alerts Junie B. Jones Jr. Musical
-
Forest Lake Area High School, 6101 Scandia Trail N, Forest Lake, MN 55025, USA
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Listening Session
-
Forest Lake Area Schools District Office
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
Forest Lake Area Schools District Office
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar
  • School Board